Joe Truog

Geschäftsführer

Joe Truog

Geschäftsführer

Email: joe@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 31
Mobile A: +43 664 300 27 29,
Mobile CH, FL: +41 78 798 43 33

Lise-Marie Dittrich

Dipl.Ing. (FH)

Lise-Marie Dittrich

Dipl.Ing. (FH)

Email: lise-marie@truog.li
Tel: +423 375 23 04 

Caroline Gerstgrasser

Msc.Arch.

Caroline Gerstgrasser

Msc.Arch.

Email: caroline@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 30

Larissa Salvisberg

BSC

Larissa Salvisberg

BSC

Email: larissa@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 02 42

Geraldine Kissling

Hochbauzeichnerin

Geraldine Kissling

Hochbauzeichnerin

Email: geraldine@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 30

Johannes Götz

M.Sc.

Johannes Götz

M.Sc.

Email: johannes@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 36

Christina Wiege

Msc.Sc.

Christina Wiege

Msc.Sc.

Email: christina@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 35

Bianca Brunner

Dipl.Ing.

Bianca Brunner

Dipl.Ing.

Email: bianca@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 02 40

M: +423 791 03 30

Petra Polak

Ing. Arch.

Petra Polak

Ing. Arch.

Email: petra@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 03 37

Alina Sonea 

MSc.Arch.

Alina Sonea

MSc.Arch.

Email: alina@truog.li
Tel: +423 375 23 05 

Lucia Hetzel

Dipl.Ing.(FH)

Lucia Hetzel

Dipl.Ing.(FH)

Email: lucia@truog.li
Tel: +423 373 02 41

Diana Albeanu

Bsc.Arch.

Diana Albeanu

Bsc.Arch.

Email: 
Tel: +423 373 03 30

Ivan Skibnevskiy

Praktikant

Larissa Skibnevskiy

Praktikant

Email: 
Tel: +423 373 03 30